Links Mentioned on FOX 4

Find Internet links, phone numbers and information mentioned by FOX 4 anchors and reporters

Weekend, March 24-25

Golfer Avery Zweig "Win Green for Cason"

Barley's Angels Dallas Chapter

Easter on a Budget

Scavenger Hunt

Easter Fashion Trends

Friday, March 23

Plano PD tip line

March For Our Lives 

Kidde Smoke Detector Recall

Tech Expert Steve Greenberg
ZVOX AccuVoice TV Speaker -
Foreo Issa-2 Electric Toothbrush - In-Your-Home Tech Repairs - or call (855) 256-3709
The Mold and Germ Destroying UV Light Spheres -
The Video Capturing Flashlight -

Chef Tom Fleming

God's Not Dead

Becky Middleton

Thursday, March 22

Midnight Sun

Isle of Dogs

Unlocking Greatness

Crayola Experience in Plano

Casey James

Sacramento Police Shooting

Wednesday, March 21

NASA Astronaut Terry Virts

Paul, Apostle of Christ

Crudo Italian

Monday, March 19

Ricardo Benitez

Falling with Wings

Young Entrepreneur Blake Pyron

El Famoso

Weekend, March 17-18

Examining Egg Fertilization

Prom Trends

Insurance Council of Texas

Touring Ireland

Art of Mindfulness

New opioid addiction treatment

SMU mood study

Friday, March 16

Lake Worth Fish Report

Monday, March 12

Drive, Chip, Putt Competition

Weekend, March 10-11

In the Now: Team Shayna

Driving Skills For Life

Orange Theory Fitness


Volunteers in Patrol

Friday, March 9

Southfork Ranch 

Mother's Milk Bank

National Day of Unplugging

Galleria Dallas

Smokey Rose

Thursday, March 8

National Coin & Money Show

Dr. Leman: How to Act When Your Kids Act Up

Spring Break Camp

Josh Grider

Wednesday, March 7

Texas Tribune

Save Me Steve: Home and Housewares
Air Fryer Toaster Oven -
Water Vacuum -
Turbo Pot -
Fresh Brew Plus Coffee Maker -
Air Cooler -

Dallas Wine and Magic

Tuesday, March 6

Dallas Spring Break Meals

Hello Fears

Erin McKool, Start

Matt Dunn

Plano Police: Active Shooter Preparedness Seminar

Monday, March 5

Hattie Hill, Women's Foodservice Forum

Weight Loss Lies

Pei Wei

Fort Worth Now SXSW Send-Off Concert

Weekend, March 3-4

FOX 4Ward: Plaza Theatre Company

Step Up

North Texas Irish Festival

National Crab Day Dishes

Half Shells

Talbots and O Magazine Give Back to benefit "Dress for Success"

Your Blood Sugar and You

Prom Closet

Atmos Outage Map

Shut Down A Phone Scammer

Friday, March 2

Kitchen Guru Kristina Leigh

Toyota Stadium

North Texas Irish Festival

Thursday, March 1

Tupac Car Sale

Dallas Blooms

Nutritionist Karin Hosenfeld

Shell Shack

Up Next:

  • Popular

  • Recent

Stories You May Be Interested In - includes advertiser stories